Getting back on track

I have a new article at Splitsider!  It’s about the “lost sketches” of The Kids In The Hall not included in the DVD sets.

I want to apologize for the lack of substantial updates on Existential Weightlifting for the last little while.  I’m working through a few other priorities in meatspace right now (including a friend’s wedding a few weeks ago).  I promise that my SNL season 6 reviews will finish soon, and I’ll be constructing my thoughts on the most recent SNL season just as soon as I have some time to put them together.  I also decided on a new look for the site that I’ll be implementing fully in the coming weeks.

Leave a Reply

